NARFE - Wyoming Federation
Wyoming Federation

WYOMING Federation Officers


Federation President: 

Mark Opitz

12263 East Henrie Roadway

Evansville, WY 82636


Federation Vice-President

 Diana Bartke

1060 Escalara St.

Laramie, WY 82072


Federation Secretary/Treasurer:

Derrel Caruth


Past Federation President

Diana Bartke

1060 Escalara St.

Laramie, WY 82072



Federation Appointive Chairs:

Legislative Chairman:                         Ed Chase

Chaplain:                                           Dick Glandt

Alzheimer’s Chairman:                        Leroy Dockter

PAC/FEEA Chairman:                          Ed Chase

Webmaster                                        vacant

Membership                                       John Cundy

 Public Affairs                                     Blaine Murphy

Wyoming Federation



Also be aware that our Casper Blue Cross, Blue Shield representative is Alexis Mayfield, FEP/Major Accounts Manager, Marketing, Phone contact at (307)441-6409



Mission Statement

-To support legislation beneficial to current federal employees and annuitants and to oppose legislation contrary to their interests.

-To promote the general welfare of current and potential federal annuitantsby advising them with respect to their rights under retirement laws and regulations.

-To cooperate with other organizations and associations in the furtherance of these general  objectives.




For those who may wish to purchase Ads for the Federation Brochure.