NARFE - Chapter 86
This page has been viewed 414 times

Welcome to NARFE Chapter 86

Chapter 86 in Pensacola has been active for over 60 years and is still one of the largest chapters in the state of Florida.  We support the mission of the National Active and Retired Federal Employees assosciation, located in our nation's capitol, as an advocate for all active and retired federal employees.  NARFE has been doing this very important function since 1921 making it one of the oldest employee organizations in the nation.


Current Chapter Officers:



President: Evelyn Carter Email 






1st VP & Legislative Chair: Robert Epsersen








Secretary &  FEEA Chair: Scott Livingston





Treasurer: Shirley Huffman






Membership Chair: Kenneth Carter




Alzhiemer Chair: Beatriz Liss
Historian: Larry Franklin
NARFE PAC Chair: Wally Gross




Program Chair: Marie Gross






Chaplin: Helen Biscoe




Hospitality Chair: Christine Haggard
Sunshine Chair: Elizabeth Nyman
Web Master & 2nd VP: Julian Loy


 Florida Federation  Officers: 

President: Terry Zitek Email 
Vice President: Bill Leatham

Secretary: Pamela Busch
Treasurer: Patricia Staley

Region 3 V.P. Clarence Robinson

District 1 V.P. Bob Shaw