NARFE - Chapter 1823
This page has been viewed 296 times

NARFE 1823 Officers for 2021

2021 Slate Of Officers:


Jim Landrum and BJ McMillan Co-Presidents

Bruce McMillan, 1st Vice President

Larry McIlwee, 2nd Vice President

John Yonce 3rd Vice President

Ted Munns, Treasurer

Betty Gasper, Secretary

Stanley Brown, Sargeant at Arms

Linda Steele, IT

Kathy Parish, Editor

Nellie Landrum, Public Relations

2020 Officers and Dr. Connie Bails, VA NARFE president