NARFE - Chapter 1594
This page has been viewed 49 times

NARFE San Antonio Chapter 1594 Elects 2018 Officers at October 18, 2017 Meeting

Appointed officers:  Connie Bedock Public Relations, Sandy Vogel Service Officer, Elevia Gant Chaplain, David Cuellar Parliamentarian and NARFE Pac-Fund Chairman, Gerry Rendon Newsletter Editor, Abel Hernandez, Margarita Hernandez, Ricardo Salmon and Delores Rutledge will serve as the Social Committee at the meetings.

Chapter members donated $225 in October to the NARFE Alzheimer’s Fund.